hey sammy! — the youtube version

01/11/06 at 3:02 pm | Posted in Family, Tech, Videos | Leave a comment

I’m really impressed with the YouTube free video hosting service and have decided to upload my Hey Sammy! music video there, apart from having it hosted on vidiLife.

As I noted in a previous post, I created this using Windows Movie Maker. Please just forgive the poor video quality since these were video clips my wife Ellen and I took using our mobile phones and my Pocket PC, so I had to convert the files from 3GP/MP4 to import them to Windows Movie Maker.

Check out Hey Sammy!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

