wireless streams

12/7/05 at 2:32 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Here’s my INQ7 Infotech @Play column piece for this week:

ONE OF THE great things about managing a gaming news site like hackenslash is that I’m partly earning my living out of playing games. Well, partly because I also edit other sites for INQ7.net, but you know what I mean.

Which is why setting up my gaming network at home is not just for fun, but a serious matter. It also helps you get away with telling your wife that you’re upgrading your PC, purchasing a game console, or buying games because it’s part of your job. Ahem, it also helps to have a wonderful, understanding soul mate like my wife Ellen — really, honey, I need this stuff for work.

Read the full story.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

