agja breakfast

09/29/05 at 2:10 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

I’ve been invited to guest tomorrow on Studio 23’s “Breakfast” show to talk about the Asian Gaming Journalists Association and the need to promote responsible gaming among the youth.

I’ll be there with fellow AGJA members Erwin Oliva, who’s also from hackenslash/INQ7.net, and Ed Geronia of GamesMaster Philippines.

The show starts at 6: 30 a.m. but I’m not sure what time our segment will be. Anyway, if you’re awake, maybe you can catch us there.

I just hope I’m awake, hehe.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I’d be very interested about the responsible gaming among the youth part. It’s very problematic here in the US, although I myself, fortunately don’t have to personally deal with it – Dylan would rather be outside playing.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

