chatango to go

10/7/04 at 9:23 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments

If you look at the sidebar you’ll notice this small chat box.

Yup, am trying out Chatango, which allows you to chat in real time without having to leave my blog. Unfortunately, you can only chat with me, hehe, but I’ll also look into other chat solutions after testing this one. If I’m offline, don’t worry, I’ll get your messages.

Thanks Gabby for telling me about Chatango. You’ll hear more about Gabby Dizon and his buddies soon when I share the story of the new company they’ve built, so watch out for it.

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Sayang, our office proxy server doesn’t allow connections to most ports outside http. I couldn’t even use Yahoo IM (we have access only from 12 noon to 1pm; Chikka works fine, though). So I guess I’ll stick to my tagboard. =)

    Angelo

  2. Thanks Joey! I had Chatango for a while, but never got enough visitors to catch any of them online…

  3. too bad, angelo. even ym? man, that’s brutal!

    and thanks again, gabs, some bloggers even placed chatango on their sites after seeing it here šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

